#2 December 6th

Although I could not accomplish my to-do-list, as normal, I am happy and joyful today. Talking with my friends, who are in 6 hours or 9 hours time-zones differences from me, made my day. I laughed a lot. I said, somehow my virtual life on social network was so happy and comfortable ( :3)

Today is my best penpal’s birthday. I really want to talk to her, to recall our memories together and celebrate her birthday but couldn’t contact to her. Perhaps, she is busy with her family life after getting married. I wonder if I could go back to the past, whether I chose to act like that again. I should be more generous, or not. I used to regret the things I’ve done. Now I don’t want to judge myself anymore. Everything happens with a reason at a certain moment. Perhaps… Anyway, wish U a happy birthday and always be happy and cheerful! I miss you…

Leave a Reply

